รีวิวผู้เชี่ยวชาญ: 
 4.6
รีวิวจากผู้ใช้: 
 4.2
คุณสมบัติ
Usability
 4.2
Value for money
 4.0
Product design
 4.7
 
 

Nikon 28mm f/1.8G review

 
4.0
คำตัดสิน: Mount: Nikon F | Format: Full frame | Construction: 11 elements in 9 groups, 7 diaphragm blades | Closest focus distance: 25cm | Filter thread: 67mm | Autofocus: ring-type ultrasonic | Dimensions: 73x81mm, weight 330g | Tested on: Nikon D7100 This lens is nearly an f/stop slower than Nikon's 24mm...
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ TechRadar UK
546 years ago
TechRadar UK
 

Lens Test: Nikon 28mm f/1.8G AF-S

คำตัดสิน: The latest of Nikon's high-speed, full-frame, wide-angle primes, the 28mm f/1.8G ($699, street) falls between the budget-busting 24mm ($1,999) and 35mm ($1,649) f/1.4Gs and the affordable 28mm f/2.8D ($275).
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ Pop Photo
548 years ago
Pop Photo
 

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G

 
4.5
ข้อเสีย: Lacks vibration reduction
คำตัดสิน: The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G ($699.95 direct) is a relatively new lens in the company's full-frame FX lineup. Full-frame shooters can use the lens as a wide-angle option, with a classic field of view.
548 years ago
PC Magazine
 

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G Review

 
4.8
คำตัดสิน: Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G Review - Top-quality, full-frame, wide-angle lens
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ What Digital Camera
548 years ago
What Digital Camera
 

REVIEW: Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G Lens Review

คำตัดสิน: Handling and Features This brand new compact wide angle lens from Nikon costs around £620 and sports a bright f/1.8 maximum aperture, silent internal focusing and nano-crystal coatings to help control ghosting and flare.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ photodo
548 years ago
photodo
 

Nikon Nikkor AF-S 28 mm f/1.8G

ข้อดี: very good image quality in the frame centre, good or decent image quality on the edge of the frame, slight lateral chromatic aberration, well-corrected distortion, negligible astigmatism, low coma on the APS-C/DX sensor, quick, silent and accurate autofocus
ข้อเสีย: slack on the focusing ring, very high longitudinal chromatic aberration, significant spherical aberration, high coma in the corners of full frame, significant vignetting on full frame
คำตัดสิน: From some time now Nikon has been expanding its line of their different full frame fixed-focal lenses by presenting their new versions. Lately we've seen the launches of such instruments as: 1.4/24, 1.4/35, 1.4/50, 1.4/85, 1.8/50 and 1.8/85. Also the 28 mm instrument joined that wave.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ LensTip.com
548 years ago
LensTip.com
 

คำตัดสิน: Within the year 2010, Nikon added three very fast f1.4 AF-S lenses into its lineup: 24mm, 35mm, and 85mm. While two of them are fine wide angle lenses, they all cost $1600 and up.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ photo.net
548 years ago
photo.net
 

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G is a capable but quite pricey prime lens that will appeal most to landscape and architecture shooters who routinely stop their lenses down or those photographers looking for lovely out-of-focus bokeh effects from a wider-angle perspective.
548 years ago
PhotographyBLOG
 

Nikon 28mm f/1.8 G Review

คำตัดสิน: It's all plastic and made in China, with a metal mount. The first thing that hits you about it is how light it is, and that's always how it feels: small and light.
548 years ago
Ken Rockwell
 

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 28mm f/1.8G Lens Review

 
4.5
ข้อดี: Excellent optical performance, Silent focusing, Low CA, Low distortion, Compact and lightweight, Relatively good value (when compared to f/1.4 alternatives
ข้อเสีย: Falloff of illumination towards the corners at wide apertures
คำตัดสิน: Handling and Features Performance Verdict Specification This brand new compact wide angle lens from Nikon costs around £620 and sports a bright f/1.8 maximum aperture, silent internal focusing and nano-crystal coatings to help control ghosting and flare.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ ePHOTOzine
548 years ago
ePHOTOzine
 

Nikon 28mm f/1.8G AF-S Lens

คำตัดสิน: While I hope to create a full Nikon 28mm f/1.8G AF-S Lens, my first priority is to include results from this lens in the lens comparison tools available on the site. This page currently exists because it is required by the database and content management systems for me to post information and...
548 years ago
The Digital Picture
 

Absolutely stunningly sharp lens on my Nikon D500

 
4.0
คำตัดสิน: This is a must have lens as I enjoy what prime lenses bring to my photography. Zoom lenses are great but this prime lens along with many other primes delivers.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ B&H Photo
544 years ago
B&H Photo
 

My new favorite!

 
4.0
คำตัดสิน: This lens does everything as described! I used it on my last hike in the Blue Ridge Mountains to take these photos at Grassy Creek Falls. I love the results!
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ Amazon
544 years ago
Amazon
 

Nikon 28mm F1.8

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: Wow. What a wonderful lens this is. This is one of Nikons best quality wide angle lenses designed for full frame but is equally good on a crop sensor Nikon DSLR. The sharpness from centre to edge is outstanding at all apertures up to F11 and as usual the build quality is fantastic.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ Camerasdirect
545 years ago
Camerasdirect
 

Use the center focal point

 
1.0
ข้อดี: Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Nice Bokeh
ข้อเสีย: Weak Casing
คำตัดสิน: I have read much about the soft focus on this lens. This lens is not soft! its fast! Wide aperture lenses need the use of the center focal point to achieve the sharpness most of us desire. At least on a lens in this price category.
546 years ago
Adorama
 

Nikon 28mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor

 
4.0
ข้อดี: Light, sharp, fast, what more to ask for
ข้อเสีย: Spherochromatism, quite large for a prime
คำตัดสิน: After trying half a dozen lenses to use as as a fast normal prime on my D7100 I've finaly found one I like. Nikon 35mm was too long, Sigma 30mm was to soft, Nikon 28mm f/2,8 AF was nice, but f/2,8 is quite slow for a prime. The Nikon 28mm f/1,8 on the other hand is perfect.
546 years ago
imaging-resource.com
 

This is a good lens to use and value for the money.

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: It is light in the hand and small in your camera bag or Nikon D4,D3 or D700, D800. The Nikon 28mm f1.8g has nano crystal coating and gold ring making it a high end lens. Unlike it's cousins the 24mm f1.4g and 35mm f1.4g that are big and heavy in weight and in price, this one is light, small and...
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ ebay.com.au
547 years ago
ebay.com.au
 

Amazing results from this lens

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: I just purchased this lens, ran a bunch of tests at high ISO at f1.8, 2.8 and 4, all available light at several distances - everything sharp as a razor. Used it on an assignment and very pleased with the images, clear, crisp and good color.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ Nikon
547 years ago
Nikon
 

Great general use prime lens!

 
5.0
ข้อดี: Superb sharpness, quiet operation
ข้อเสีย: lightweight, could be mistaken for being cheap
คำตัดสิน: Use this on my D800 and it focuses quickly and is very sharp. Some might be put off by "no VR" but this lens does not need it and I am able to get good photos of my kids indoors, one handed. Its a great buy and if you can get over not having a zoom lens you will not be sorry.
547 years ago
Bestbuy
 

Great starburst effect around lights

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: Stunning detail / quality across the f stop range. Used it on several low ISO, long shutter speed, landscape shots and it still continues to impress me. Great starburst effect around lights. Used it in low light, and hand held, underneath the Eiffel Tower and the detail was incredibly good.
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ Amazon
547 years ago
Amazon
 

Nikon 28mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor review by alifeinpixels

ข้อดี: sharp stopped down
ข้อเสีย: soft wide open - which is a shame
คำตัดสิน: We all read pros/cons about this lens. You know about build, slack in focus ring, and price. I spent too much time with this lens and wish I could get it back. Despite monkeying with af adjustment I just could not get a sharp picture wide open on my D600.
548 years ago
slrgear.com
 

 
3.0
คำตัดสิน: I really didn't care for this lens.. I was under the impression it zoomed and see know point to wide/prime lens.. I guess if your a landscape photographer or someone who only needs wide shots but for me it was not what i was searching for..
548 years ago
Walmart
 

Five Stars

 
5.0
คำตัดสิน: MRP for this lens as per Nikon India is INR 49,600
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ amazon.in
548 years ago
amazon.in
 

Decent wide angle at a fair price

 
4.0
ข้อดี: Good picture quality, Lightweight, Simple Controls
คำตัดสิน: This lens is no match for Nikons Pro range lenses. The build quality is decidedly light weight (which may be a good or bad feature, depending on the individual's requirements) but despite not being of Pro standard is nevertheless a very good lens at this price point and is way ahead of third party...
อ่านความคิดเห็นเต็มรูปแบบที่ wexphotographic.com
548 years ago
wexphotographic.com
ขับเคลื่อนโดย
Product Alert for Canon EOS 650D